Skip Navigation Links weather.gov
NOAA logo - Click to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service   NWS logo - Click to go to the NWS homepage
Internatinal Activities Office - Improving the level of science, technology, operations, and services... world wide
Site Map News Organization
Local Forecast
 
MAIN
- Home
- Mission Statement
- WMO
- Foreign Travel
- Staff
 

FirstGov en Español

Staff Listing

Ms. Courtney Draggon
Director
email: Courtney.Draggon@noaa.gov
phone: 301-427-9046

Vacant
Administrative Officer
email:
phone: 301-427-xxxx

Vacant
Executive Officer
email:
phone: 301-427-xxxx

Ms. Rosario Alfaro
email: Rosario.Alfaro@noaa.gov
phone: 301-427-9040

Mr. Dan Beardsley
email: Dan.Beardsley@noaa.gov
Phone: 301-427-9041

Ms. Leslie Bentley
email: Leslie.Bentley@noaa.gov
phone: 301-427-9042

Dr. William Bolhofer
email: William.Bolhofer@noaa.gov
Phone: 301-427-9043

Mr. Fredrick Branski
email: Fred.Branski@noaa.gov
phone: 301-427-9044

Ms. Caroline Corvington
email: Caroline.Corvington@noaa.gov
phone: 301-427-9045

Mr. Ethan Jessup
email: Ethan.Jessup@noaa.gov
phone: 301-427-9047

Ms. Jennifer Lewis
email: Jennifer.Lewis@noaa.gov
phone: 301-427-9048

Mr. Troy Martinez-Medley
email: Troy.Martinez-Medley@noaa.gov
phone: 301-427-9049

Mr. James Peronto
email: James.Peronto@noaa.gov
phone: 301-427-9051

Ms. Darlene Roberts
email: Darlene.Roberts@noaa.gov
phone: 301-427-9052

Mr. Kelly Sponberg
email: Kelly.Sponberg@noaa.gov
phone: 301-427-9053

Mr. Martin Steinson
email: Martin.Steinson@noaa.gov
phone: 301-427-9054

Ms. Renee L. Tatusko
email: Renee.L.Tatusko@noaa.gov
phone: 301-427-9055

Ms. Susan West
email: Susan.West@noaa.gov
phone: 301-427-9056

Ms. Mary Wolfe
email: Mary.C.Wolfe@noaa.gov
phone: 301-427-9057

If you have any questions or require additional information, please contact us

 


NOAA, NWS, W/IA
International Activities Office
1325 East-West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910

WebMaster:
Frank S Musonda  |  Bea Soulisak
Disclaimer Privacy Policy
Information Quality Freedom of Information Act (FOIA)
Credits About Us
Glossary Career Opportunities