Skip Navigation Links weather.gov 
NOAA logo-Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service      Select to go to the NWS homepage
Vitual Lab (VLab) banner
 
 

Contact us

VLab Forum Members

Name Phone Number E-mail Address
Jian-Wen Bao - ESRL/PSD (303) 497-5240 Jian-Wen.Bao@noaa.gov
David Billingsley - SR SSD (817) 978-1300 David.Billingsley@noaa.gov
Peter Browning - CR SSD (816) 268-3110 Peter.Browning@noaa.gov
Mike Coniglio - NSSL (405) 325-6227 Michael.Coniglio@noaa.gov
Bill Corso - NOS (301) 713-3074 x156 William.Corso@noaa.gov
Andy Edman - WR SSD (801) 524-5131 x249 Andy.Edman@noaa.gov
John Gaynor - OAR (301) 734-1178 John.Gaynor@noaa.gov
Harry Glahn - MDL (301) 713-1768 x156 Harry.Glahn@noaa.gov
David Green - OCWWS (301) 713-1858 x105 David.Green@noaa.gov
Kurt Hondl - NSSL (405) 325-6560 Kurt.Hondl@noaa.gov
Kenneth Johnson - ER SSD (631) 244-0136 Kenneth.Johnson@noaa.gov
Edward Mandel - OST (301) 713-0211 x141 Edward.Mandel@noaa.gov
Kevin Manross - NSSL (405) 325-6385 Kevin.Manross@noaa.gov
Christian Meinig - PMEL (206) 526-6149 Christian.Meinig@noaa.gov
David Novak - NCEP/HPC (301) 763-8000 x7425 David.Novak@noaa.gov
Roger Pierce - OAR/OPPE (301) 734-1062 Roger.Pierce@noaa.gov
Kent Prochazka - SR HGX (281) 337-5074 Kent.Prochazka@noaa.gov
VLab Support Team - OST (301) 713-1768 x160 NWS.VLab.Admins@noaa.gov
Bob Rood - OST (301) 713-0211 x177 Robert.Rood@noaa.gov
Steve Ruberg - GLERL (734) 741-2271 Steve.Ruberg@noaa.gov
Carven Scott - AR SSD/MSD (907) 271-5131 Carven.Scott@noaa.gov
Mark Vincent - OAR (301) 734-1270 Mark.Vincent@noaa.gov
Bill Ward - PR SSD/MSD (808) 532-6415 Bill.Ward@noaa.gov
Stephen Weygandt - ESRL/GSD (303) 497-5529 Stephen.Weygandt@noaa.gov
Chung Shan Wu - OST/SEC (301) 713-0304 x108 chung.wu@noaa.gov
Jian Zhang - NSSL (405) 325-6485 Jian.Zhang@noaa.gov




    US Dept of Commerce
    National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
    National Weather Service
    Meteorological Development Laboratory
    1325 East West Highway
    Silver Spring, MD 20910
    Page Author: mdl_webmaster@noaa.gov
    Page last Modified: December 19, 2013.
Disclaimer
Information Quality
Credits
Glossary
Privacy Policy
Freedom of Information Act (FOIA)
About Us
Career Opportunities