Contact Information

System

Contact

Phone

NWWS Program Manager Gregory Zwicker gregory.zwicker@noaa.gov 301-713-9479 x141
NLETS Program Manager Ronald Vaillant ronald.vaillant@noaa.gov 301-713-9478 x171
NWWS Satellite Program Lead Ron DeWaters ron.dewaters@noaa.gov 301-713-9478 x173
NWWS Technical Support Wendell Nakamine wendell.nakamine@noaa.gov 301-713-1743 x110
EMWIN Technical Lead Santos Rodriguez santos.rodriguez@noaa.gov 301-713-0077
EMWIN Program Lead Rob Wagner robert.wagner@noaa.gov 301-713-0864 x109
Family of Services Lead Julie Hayes julie.hayes@noaa.gov 301-713-0864 x120
CSC WeatherWire Program Manager Gerard Tribie gtribie@csc.com 703-8184940
CSC 24-hour customer support CSC Duty personnel 800-6354679
Skytap Software support@martasystems.com 805-933-1270