Skip Navigation Links weather.gov 
NOAA logo-Select to go to the NOAA homepage
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration's   
  Select to go to the NWS homepage
Office of Equal Opportunity
& Diversity Management
  
 
Local forecast by
"City, St"
USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.
 
Regional EEO Managers

Eastern Region:

Cheryl Latif
EEO Manager
E-mail: Cheryl.Latif@noaa.gov
Phone:- (631) 244-0162

Southern Region:

Gena Morrison
Workforce Management Specialist
E-mail: Gena.Morrison@noaa.gov
Phone:- (817) 978-1111 Ext: 184

Western Region:

Diane McArthur
Workforce Management Specialist
E-mail: Diane.Mcarthur@noaa.gov
Phone: (801) 524-5574 Ext: 241

Central Region:

Marie Hoffpauer
Workforce Program Coordinator
E-mail:Marie.Hoffpauer@noaa.gov
Phone:- (816) 268-3103

Pacific Region:

Jason Gilbert (Acting)
Administrative Officer
E-mail: Jason.Gilbert@noaa.gov
Phone: (808) 532-6418

Alaska Region:

Karolyn Maldonado (Acting)
Adminsitrative Officer
E-mail: Karolyn.Maldonado@noaa.gov
Phone: (907) 271-3459

National Centers for Environmental Prediction:

Kimberly Montgomery (Acting)
Administrative Officer
E-mail: Kimberly.Montgomery@noaa.gov
Phone: (301) 763-8000 Ext: 7008

 Office of Equal Opportunity and Diversity Management

Telephone: (301) 713-0692
Fax: (301) 713-3374
TTY: (301) 713-1060

 

    US Dept of Commerce
    National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
    National Weather Service
    1325 East West Highway
    Silver Spring, MD 20910
    Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
    Content POC: NWS Diversity Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Information Quality
Credits
Glossary
Privacy Policy
Freedom of Information Act (FOIA)
About Us
Career Opportunities
     Page last Modified: 28 March, 2013 1:30 PM