Skip Navigation 
NOAA logo - Click to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service   NWS logo - Click to go to the NWS homepage
Distributed Model Intercomparison Project
image image


DMIP Participants Who Submitted Simulations

1.  MIT (Dr. Raphael Bras)

2.  University of Arizona (Dr. Hoshin Gupta)

3.  Hydrologic Research Center (Dr. Konstantine Georgakakos)

4.  NWS/NCEP Environmental Modeling Center (Dr. Dag Lohmann, Dr. Ken Mitchell) and NASA-GSFC (Dr. Christa Peters-Lidard)

5.  Hydrology Laboratory, NWS

6.  Utah State University (Dr. David Tarboton) and National Institute of Water and Atmospheric Research, New Zealand (Dr. Ross Woods)

7.  USDA ARS (Dr. Jeff Arnold) and TAES Blackland Research Center (Dr. Mauro Di Luzio)

8.  University of California at Berkeley (Dr. Xu Liang)

9.  The Hydraulic and Electrical College of WuHan University, China (Dr. Li Lan)

10.  University of Waterloo, Ontario (Dr. Allyson Bingeman)

11.  Danish Hydraulics Institute (DHI) (Dr. Michael Butts)

12.  University of Oklahoma (Dr. Baxter Vieux)

Main Link Categories:
Home | HL | OHD

National Weather Service
Office of Hydrologic Development
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author:

Privacy Policy
About Us
Career Opportunities