Flagstaff, AZ Station Information

Region: Western

Build: Build 1.2

FLAGSTAFF, AZ (928) 556-9161 KFGZ
72376
Name Email Title
Byron Peterson Byron.Peterson@noaa.gov DAPM
Stephen Kusyj Stephen.Kusyj@noaa.gov ITO
Steve Duaime Steven.Duaime@noaa.gov EL TECH
Dennis Vancleve Dennis.Vancleve@noaa.gov UA Focal
Bob Bohlin Robert.Bohlin@noaa.gov MET
Ken Daniel Ken.Daniel@noaa.gov FCSTR
Justin Johndrow Justin.Johndrow@noaa.gov FCSTR
Brian Kilomowshi Brian.Kilomowshi@noaa.gov
Darren McCollum Darren.McCollum@noaa.gov FCSTR
Ben Peterson Ben.Peterson@noaa.gov MET
Larry Riggs Larry.Riggs@noaa.gov HMT