Skip Navigation
NOAA logo - Click to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service NWS logo - Click to go to the NWS homepage

  StormReady/TsunamiReady Recognition Events in 2016

    see caption below
Tyler, TX, February 2016, from left: David Sweeney, Director of Security; Patrick Malone, Operations Manager; Bill Parker, NWS WCM; LA Johnathon Dickerson, Mall Manager; Linda Sellers, City Councilwoman; Mario Valverde, NWS MIC; Candace Foster, Director of Marketing
see caption below TriStar Southern Hills, TN, February 2016, from left: Tom Ozburn, CEO, TriStar Southern Hills; Greta Walsh, ER Director, TriStar Southern Hills; Kathy Swalls, Disaster Preparedness Coordinator, TriStar Southern Hills; Jason Wright, Senior Meteorologist, Nashville National Weather Service; Kathy Floyd-Buggs, Director of Office and Community Service, Representative Jim Cooper's Office; Richard Tumlin, Chief Operating Officer, TriStar Southern Hills see caption below College of Mainland, TX, February 2016, from left: Dan Reilly, NWS Houston/Galveston, right, Emergency Management Coordinator, College of Mainland, Patricia McIntosh see caption below
Huntington County, IN, January 2016, from left: NWS Northern Indiana WCM Michael Lewis, NWS Northern Indiana StormReady Team Lonnie Fisher, Mayor City of Huntington Brooks L. Fetters, EMA Director Lindsie Goss, County Commissioner Rob Miller, NWS Northern Indiana MIC Mark Frazier, County Commissioner Tom Wall, and County Public Safety Dispatch Director Melissa Christman. Photo by the Herald-Press in Huntington

Photo Archive: 2015, 2014, 2013, 2012, 2011, 2010, 2009, 2008, 2007, 2006
Last Updated: February 11, 2016

National Weather Service
Office of Climate, Water, & Weather Services


Privacy Policy
About Us
Career Opportunities