NWS Personnel
Partners & Volunteers
Partner Organizations
Additional NWS Training Resources

Training Division Contacts

 
NAME REFERENCE For: LOCATION  E-MAIL  PHONE 
John Ogren

Chief Learning Officer (acting)

 NWSTC john.ogren@noaa.gov 816-994-3001
LeRoy Spayd

Portfolio Manager, OCLO

 NWSHQ leroy.spayd@noaa.gov 301-427-9322
Jeffrey Zeltwanger

Division Chief - Leadership Academy

 NWSHQ jeffrey.zeltwanger@noaa.gov 816-994-3017
Kirsten Gurka

Program Analyst

 NWSHQ kirsten.gurka@noaa.gov 301-427-9321
Robb Kookaby

IT Specialist

 NWSHQ robb.kookaby@noaa.gov 301-427-9330
Ed Mahoney

Chief WDTB

 WDTB ed.mahoney@noaa.gov 405-325-1006
Tony Mostek

Chief FDTD

 FDTD anthony.mostek@noaa.gov 303-497-8490
Jim Poole

Chief, Electronics & Information Technology Training

 NWSTC  jim.poole@noaa.gov 816-994-3002
Yvonne Holley Secretary OA  NWSHQ  yvonne.holley@noaa.gov 301-427-9707
         
         

Training Div. Offices

Page last Modified: Thursday, June 4, 2015 8:22 AM