Home > Products > Valid Products > FTM

000
NOUS62 KMLB 172011
FTMMLB
Message Date:  Sep 17 2014 20:11:00

THE MELBOURNE (KMLB) WSR-88D RADAR WILL BE TAKEN OUT OF SERVICE TOMORROW, THURSD
AY SEPTEMBER 18TH FOR PREVENTATIVE MAINTENANCE FROM 0700 EDT (1100 UTC) THROUGH
APPROXIMATELY 1300 EDT (1700 UTC). WE APLOGIZE FOR ANY INCONVENIENCE AND THANK Y
OU FOR YOUR PATIENCE.





000
NOUS62 KMLB 161402
FTMMCO

MESSAGE DATE:  SEP 16 2014 10:00 AM EDT

THE ORLANDO TERMINAL DOPPLER WEATHER RADAR (TMCO) HAS RETURNED TO
SERVICE.

$$

ULRICH









000
NOUS62 KMLB 161147
FTMMCO

MESSAGE DATE:  SEP 16 2014 7:45 AM EDT

THE ORLANDO TERMINAL DOPPLER WEATHER RADAR (TMCO) WILL BE OUT OF
SERVICE THIS MORNING FROM 9 AM TO 11 AM EDT (13-15Z).

$$

ULRICH






000
NOUS62 KMLB 161147
FTMMCO

MESSAGE DATE:  SEP 16 2014 7:45 AM EDT

THE ORLANDO TERMINAL DOPPLER WEATHER RADAR (TMCO) WILL BE OUT OF
SERVICE THIS MORNING FROM 9 AM TO 11 AM EDT (13-15Z).

$$

ULRICH







    US Dept of Commerce
    National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
    National Weather Service
    1325 East West Highway
    Silver Spring, MD 20910
    Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Information Quality
Credits
Glossary
Privacy Policy
Freedom of Information Act (FOIA)
About Us
Career Opportunities