Home > Products > Valid Products > FTM

000
NOUS64 KOUN 161601
FTMVNX
Message Date:  Sep 16 2014 16:02:56

KVNX MAINTENANCE IS COMPLETE AND THE RADAR IS BACK UP. VM WFO/OUN 1600 UTC 9/16/
2014





000
NOUS64 KOUN 161211
FTMVNX
Message Date:  Sep 16 2014 12:15:28

KVNX RADAR WILL BE DOWN FOR MAINTENANCE FROM 1215-1600 UTC. VM WFO/OUN 9/16/2014





000
NOUS64 KOUN 151616
FTMOKC

THE TOKC RADAR IS BACK IN SERVICE. DW WFO/OUN 1612Z 9/15/14.




000
NOUS64 KOUN 151616
FTMOKC

THE TOKC RADAR IS BACK IN SERVICE. DW WFO/OUN 1612Z 9/15/14.





000
NOUS64 KOUN 151427
FTMFDR
Message Date:  Sep 15 2014 14:32:01

THE KFDR RADAR IS BACK IN SERVICE. FM/KOUN 0930CDT/1430Z 9/15/14.





000
NOUS63 KICT 151351
FTMVNX
Message Date:  Sep 15 2014 13:51:32

THE KVNX RADAR IS SCHEDULED TO BE DOWN FOR ROUTINE MAINTENANCE FROM 0800-1200 CD
T/1300-1700 Z TUESDAY, 9/16/14. FM/KOUN 0855CDT/1355Z 9/15/15.





000
NOUS64 KOUN 151347
FTMVNX
Message Date:  Sep 15 2014 13:51:32

THE KVNX RADAR IS SCHEDULED TO BE DOWN FOR ROUTINE MAINTENANCE FROM 0800-1200 CD
T/1300-1700 Z TUESDAY, 9/16/14. FM/KOUN 0855CDT/1355Z 9/15/15.





000
NOUS64 KOUN 151346
FTMFDR
Message Date:  Sep 15 2014 13:50:02

THE KFDR RADAR WILL BE DOWN FOR ROUTINE MAINTENANCE UNTIL 1000 CDT/1500 Z TODAY.
 FM/KOUN 0850CDT/1350Z 9/15/14.





    US Dept of Commerce
    National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
    National Weather Service
    1325 East West Highway
    Silver Spring, MD 20910
    Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Information Quality
Credits
Glossary
Privacy Policy
Freedom of Information Act (FOIA)
About Us
Career Opportunities