Home > Products > Valid Products > FTM

000
NOUS61 KPHI 271741
FTMPHL

MESSAGE DATE:  APR 27 2016 17:41 UTC

THE TERMINAL DOPPLER WEATHER RADAR FOR PHILADELPHIA INTERNATIONAL
AIRPORT (TPHL) HAS RETURNED TO SERVICE AFTER THE COMPLETION OF
MAINTENANCE.





000
NOUS61 KPHI 271150
FTMPHL

MESSAGE DATE:  APRIL 27 2016 11:48 UTC

THE TERMINAL DOPPLER WEATHER RADAR FOR PHILADELPHIA INTERNATIONAL
AIRPORT (TPHL) WILL BE DOWN FOR MAINTENANCE APRIL 27 2016 FROM
0700EDT (1100UTC) TO 1600EDT (2000UTC)...





    US Dept of Commerce
    National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
    National Weather Service
    1325 East West Highway
    Silver Spring, MD 20910
    Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Information Quality
Credits
Glossary
Privacy Policy
Freedom of Information Act (FOIA)
About Us
Career Opportunities