Skip Navigation Linkwww.nws.noaa.gov 
NOAA logo - Click to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service Title   NWS logo-Click to go to the NWS homepage
Meterorolgical Development Laboratory banner
navbarleft  




Meteorological Development Laboratory

OSIP Briefing

Agenda

Post-Workshop Survey

Post Workshop Survey Results

Attendees

VTC Information

Hotel Information

Registration

Contact us at:
Iris.Boon@nooa.gov



 

First Workshop on SEVERE WEATHER TECHNOLOGY
FOR NWS WARNING DECISION MAKING

 

MCI/FTS Conferencing  Videoconference Confirmation #1529554

Day 1
     The following conference has been SCHEDULED
     Date: Tuesday Jul/12/2005
     Conference Start/End Time: 08:00 - 11:30 Eastern Time
     Pre-conference ready time: 07:30 Eastern Time
     Company Name: FTS-NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE
     Conference Title: SEVERE WEATHER WORKSHOP
     Conference Leader: IRIS BOON 1-301-713-1774 x183
     Conference Contact: MICHELLE LANTZ 1-301-713-0425
     Premier - H.320 (ISDN) - Voice Activation
     Billing: Host

 Participants -
 Location/Local Times    Access/Protocol/Speed       Participant
 -------------------------------------------------------------------------
 HOST
 MD/Silver Spring/HQ-2nd Dlr/2611
 08:00 - 11:30 ET        Dial Out/H.320/384

 Central Region HQ Kansas City/ 6300
 08:00 - 11:30 ET        Dial Out/H.320/384

 Southern Region HQ/Fort Worth/ 2625
 07:00 - 10:30 CT        Dial Out/H.320/384

Eastern Region Hq/Bohemia 0000
 08:00 - 11:30 ET        Dial Out/H.320/384

 Western Region HQ/ Salt Lake City/0465
 06:00 - 09:30 MT        Dial Out/H.320/384

 Pacific Region HQ/ Honolulu/ 3791
 02:00 - 05:30 HT        Dial Out/H.320/384

 Storm Prediction Center/ Norman/ 9514
 07:00 - 10:30 CT        Dial Out/H.320/384

 Forecast Systems Lab/ Boulder/ 2663
 06:00 - 09:30 MT        Dial Out/H.320/384

 

 MD/Silver Spring/HQ-2nd Dlr/2611
 13:30 - 18:00 ET        Dial Out/H.320/384

 Central Region HQ Kansas City/ 6300
 13:30 - 18:00 ET        Dial Out/H.320/384

 Southern Region HQ/Fort Worth/ 2625
 12:30 - 17:00 CT        Dial Out/H.320/384

Eastern Region Hq/Bohemia 0000
 13:30 - 18:00 ET        Dial Out/H.320/384

 Western Region HQ/ Salt Lake City/0465
 11:30 - 16:00 MT        Dial Out/H.320/384

 Pacific Region HQ/ Honolulu/ 3791
 07:30 - 12:00 HT        Dial Out/H.320/384

 Storm Prediction Center/ Norman/ 9514
 12:30 - 17:00 CT        Dial Out/H.320/384

 Forecast Systems Lab/ Boulder/ 2663
 11:30 - 16:00 MT        Dial Out/H.320/384

Day 2

MCI/FTS Conferencing  Videoconference Confirmation #1529557

     The following conference has been SCHEDULED
     Date: Wednesday Jul/13/2005
     Conference Start/End Time: 08:00 - 18:00 Eastern Time
     Pre-conference ready time: 07:30 Eastern Time
     Company Name: FTS-NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE
     Conference Title: SEVERE WEATHER WORKSHOP
     Conference Leader: IRIS BOON 1-301-713-1774 x183
     Conference Contact: MICHELLE LANTZ 1-301-713-0425
     Premier - H.320 (ISDN) - Voice Activation
     Billing: Host

 Participants -
 Location/Local Times    Access/Protocol/Speed       Participant
 -------------------------------------------------------------------------
 HOST
 MD/Silver Spring/HQ-2nd Dlr/2611
 08:00 - 18:00 ET        Dial Out/H.320/384

 Central Region HQ Kansas City/ 6300
 08:00 - 18:00 ET        Dial Out/H.320/384

 Southern Region HQ/Fort Worth/ 2625
 07:00 - 17:00 CT        Dial Out/H.320/384

Eastern Region Hq/Bohemia 0000
 08:00 - 18:00 ET        Dial Out/H.320/384

 Western Region HQ/ Salt Lake City/0465
 06:00 - 16:00 MT        Dial Out/H.320/384

 Pacific Region HQ/ Honolulu/ 3791
 02:00 - 12:00 HT        Dial Out/H.320/384

 Storm Prediction Center/ Norman/ 9514
 07:00 - 17:00 CT        Dial Out/H.320/384

 Forecast Systems Lab/ Boulder/ 2663
 06:00 - 16:00 MT        Dial Out/H.320/384

Day 3

MCI/FTS Conferencing  Videoconference Confirmation #1529559

     The following conference has been SCHEDULED
     Date: Thursday Jul/14/2005
     Conference Start/End Time: 09:00 - 12:00 Eastern Time
     Pre-conference ready time: 08:30 Eastern Time
     Company Name: FTS-NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE
     Conference Title: SEVERE WEATHER WORKSHOP
     Conference Leader: IRIS BOON 1-301-713-1774 x183
     Conference Contact: MICHELLE LANTZ 1-301-713-0425
     Premier - H.320 (ISDN) - Voice Activation
     Billing: Host

 Participants -
 Location/Local Times    Access/Protocol/Speed       Participant
 -------------------------------------------------------------------------
 HOST
 MD/Silver Spring/HQ-2nd Dlr/2611
 09:00 - 12:00 ET        Dial Out/H.320/384

 Central Region HQ Kansas City/ 6300
 09:00 - 12:00 ET        Dial Out/H.320/384

 Southern Region HQ/Fort Worth/ 2625
 08:00 - 11:00 CT        Dial Out/H.320/384

Eastern Region Hq/Bohemia 0000
 09:00 - 12:00 ET        Dial Out/H.320/384

 Western Region HQ/ Salt Lake City/0465
 07:00 - 10:00 MT        Dial Out/H.320/384

 Pacific Region HQ/ Honolulu/ 3791
 03:00 - 06:00 HT        Dial Out/H.320/384

 Storm Prediction Center/ Norman/ 9514
 08:00 - 11:00 CT        Dial Out/H.320/384

 Forecast Systems Lab/ Boulder/ 2663
 07:00 - 10:00 MT        Dial Out/H.320/384


 _________________________________________________________________________
 Audio Add-on - 10 ports:
Passcode: 1529559
Dial-in Numbers:
USA Toll Free Number: 888-390-7703

 


Home

| DAB | MDL | NWS | NOAA | DOC
| SCAN | FFMP | SAFESEAS | WWA | GUARDIAN | LSR |

National Weather Service
Office of Science and Technology
Meteorological Development Laboratory
Last Modified : August 15, 2005
Page Author: Iris Boon
E-mail/Feedback Comments

Disclaimer

Privacy Policy